Secondary Curriculum and Instruction Services

Staff Directory

Contact Us: Secondary Services
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC  28306
Phone: 910-678-2420
Fax: 910-678-2493

Dr. Jane Fields Assistant Superintendent 910-678-2420 secondaryedu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Board Administrative Assistant 910-678-2420 charleneboard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Specialists
Scott Grumelot Science 910-678-7012 scottgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Frantz Social Studies, K-12 910-678-2426 jonathanfrantz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sara Teal English Language Arts 910-678-2420 sarateal@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucille Lazare English Language Arts 910-678-2464 lucillelazare@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Young Nash School Improvement Coordinator 910-678-2446 kimberlynash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yimiya Pearson Math Curriculum Specialist 910-678-2469 yimiyapearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shonette Simmons Math Curriculum Specialist 910-678-2428 shonettesimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Villalobos World Language, K-12 910-678-7015 carmenvillalobos@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Valerie Robinson on January 16, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances