Top
  Side Secondary Education
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: Secondary Education
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC  28306
Phone: 910.678.2420
Fax: 910.678.2493

Dr. Jane Fields Executive Director 910.678.2420 secondaryedu@ccs.k12.nc.us
Charlene Board Administrative Assistant 910.678.2420 charleneboard@ccs.k12.nc.us
Curriculum Specialists
Scott Grumelot Science 910.678.7012 scottgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Frantz Social Studies, K-12 910.678.2426 jonathanfrantz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lucille Lazare English Language Arts 910.678.2464 lucillelazare@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kim Young Nash School Improvement Coordinator 910.678.2446 kimberlynash@ccs.k12.nc.us
Yimiya Pearson Math Curriculum Specialist 910.678.2469 yimiyapearson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shonette Simmons Math Curriculum Specialist 910.678.2428 shonettesimmons@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Villalobos World Language, K-12 910.678.7015 carmenvillalobos@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Valerie Robinson on December 7, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias